Click on the table headers to sort up or down.

Name Address Phone Type Website Image
World of Beer 1300 South University Avenue Ann Arbor, MI 48104 734-913-2430 Bar http://wobusa.com/ WOB
Test Real Estate
Office Space for Rent
Blue Leprechaun 1220 S University Ave Ste 109 Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 665-7777 Restaurant http://www.theblueleprechaun.com/ blue lep
New Phase Real Estate 320 Martin Street Suite 100 Birmingham, MI 48009 248-971-0405 Real Estate www.NewPhaseRealEstate.com 12-0615-np-logo
Landmark 1300 S. University Ave. Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104 734.327.1300 Housing http://liveatlandmark.com/ landmark1
Old Town Realty 612 Church St 734.663.8989 Housing http://www.oldtownrealty.net/index.htm old-town
Revive + Replenish 619 E. University 734-332-3366 Coffee/Specialty revive
Amers 611 Church 761-6000 Coffee http://www.amersdeli.com amers
Kolossos Printing 1214 S. University (734)994-0450 Office Services http://www.kolossosprinting.com kolossos
S3 1209 South University (734)741-1434 Specialty Gift http://www.s3safesexstore.com s31
Rick’s American Cafe 611 Church (734)996-2747 Entertainment http://www.ricksamericancafe.com ricks
Rays Red Hots 629 E. University (734) 998-DOGS Restaurant http://raysredhots.com redhot
Maize N Blue Deli 1329 S. University (734) 996-0009 Restaurant http://www.maizeandbluedeli.com maizebluecafe
Kangs Korean Restaurant 1327 S. University (734) 761-1327 Restaurant kangs
Jimmy Johns 1207 S. University (734) 827-2600 Restaurant http://www.jimmyjohns.com jimmy-johns
Bubble Island 1220 S. University (734) 222-9013 Specialty Tea http://www.bubbleisland.biz bubble-island
Back Room Pizza 605 Church (734) 741-8296 Restaurant http://www.brownjug-annarbor.com backroom
Mo Mo Tea 1213 S. University (734)-213-3300 Specialty Tea momo
Brown Jug 1204 South University (734)-761-3355 Restaurant www.brownjug-annarbor.com brownjug
Campus Realty 1335 South University (734)-665-8825 Housing www.campusrealty.com campusrealty
Espresso Royale 1101 South University (734)-327-0740 Coffee www.espressoroyale.com espresso
Good Time Charleys 1140 South University (734)-668-8411 Restaurant good-time-charleys.com charleys
Prime Student Housing 610 Church St. 734-761-8000 Housing www.primesh.com prime
Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions 1214 South University 734-662-3149 Test Prep www.kaptest.com kaplan
Dollar Bill 611 Church St. 734-665-9200 Office Services www.dollarbillcopying.com dollarbill
Launch Board Shop 1200 S University Ave (734) 827-5283 Specialty/Sport launch-board
Lucky Kitchen 611 East University 734-678-6733 Restaurant www.luckykitchen.net lucky-kitchen
PNC Bank 1100 S University (734) 995-7830 Bank www.pnc.com pnc
Middle Earth 1209 S University (734)769-1488 Specialty/Gift www.middleearthgifts.com middle-earth
Motivation 1203 South University 734-769-2260 Clothing www.mtvtn.com motivation
Nogginz Hairshop 1214 South University 734-930-1892 Salon www.nogginzhairshop.com nogginz
Oasis Deli 1104 South University 734-761-8600 Restaurant www.rendezvouscafe.com oasis
Pinball Pete’s 1214 South University 734-213-2502 Arcade pinball-petes
Pizza House 618 Church St. 734-995-5095 Restaurant www.pizzahouse.com pizza-house
Ulrichs Bookstore Ulrich's Bookstore 734-662-3201 Bookstore www.ulrichs.com ulrichs2
Ulrich’s Spirit Shop 1117 South University 734-352-8235 Clothing www.ulrichs.com spirit-shop
The Princeton Review 1220 South University 734-663-2163 Test Prep. www.princetonreview.com princeton-review
Rendez Vous Cafe 1110 S University (734)761-8600 Restaurant www.rendezvouscafe.com/ rendez-vous
Starbucks 1214 South University Ave 734-994-5437 Coffee www.starbucks.com starbucks
TCF Bank 1123 S. University (877) 784-8239 Bank www.tcfbank.com tcf
Underground Printing 1103 South University 734.929.6648 Clothing www.undergroundshirts.com ugp
Varsity Management 625 Church St. 734.668.1100 Housing www.varsitymanagement.com varsity
Village Apothecary 1112 S University Ave (734) 663-5533 Pharmacy www.sav-mor.com village-apothecary
Y.C.I. 1119 S. University 734-747-8272 Clothing www.yciclothing.com yci
Zaragon Place 619 East University (734) 222-9300 Housing www.zaragonplace.com zaragon
Zas 615 East University 734-995-7203 Restaurant zas
Announcement: Welcome!

  ART FAIR DAYS HAVE CHANGED! Although the event is still the third week in July Fair days have changed to Thursday through Sunday  Please join us for the 2016 Art Fair Thursday July 21- Sunday July 24th. “Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, […]