Click on the table headers to sort up or down.

Name Address Phone Type Website Image
Church Street Barbers 607 Church St Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 663-3545 Salon/Spa/Barber churchstbarber
The Study Hall Lounge and Nightclub 1220 S University Ave Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 929-2259 Lounge/Nightclub studyhalllounge.com studyhallloung
Saigon Garden 1220 S University Ave Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 747-7006 Restaurant http://www.saigongardenannarbor.com saigon garden
Sadako 1321 S University Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 4810 (734) 913-0057 Restaurant http://www.sadakojapaneserestaurant.com sadako
No Thai 1300 S. University Ave. Suite 3, Ann Arbor MI 48104 734-222-8080 Restaurant http://nothai.com/
Ayaka 1205 S University Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48104 734-214-1212 Restaurant https://ayakasushi.wordpress.com/2010/03/14/hello-world/ ayaka
7-Eleven 1300 S UNIVERSITY Ann Arbor, MI 48104 734-997-7008 Market-Specialty www.7-eleven.com 7-11
Friend Karaoke 621 Church St Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 945-1066 Entertainment/Karaoke friendkaraoke.com friendkaraoke
The Wax Loft 1103 S University Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 327-6300 Salon/Spa-Specialty Waxing thewaxloft.com waxloft
Burger-Fi 1235 S University Ave Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 929-5605 Restaurant/Bar burgerfi.com burger-fi
Panchero’s Mexican Grill 1208 S University Ave Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 996-9580 Restaurant pancheros.com pancheros
BTB Cantina 1140 S University Ave Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 222-3715 Restaurant/Bar btbburrito.com BTB
South U Pizza 1106 S University Ave Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Restaurant southupizzamenu.com soutupizza
Belly Deli 1317 S University Ave Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 669-8888 Restaurant a2bellydeli.com Beli Deli
Blue Leprechaun 1220 S University Ave Ste 109 Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 665-7777 Restaurant http://www.theblueleprechaun.com/ blue lep
Landmark 1300 S. University Ave. Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104 734.327.1300 Housing http://liveatlandmark.com/ landmark1
Old Town Realty 612 Church St 734.663.8989 Housing http://www.oldtownrealty.net/index.htm old-town
Revive + Replenish 619 E. University 734-332-3366 Coffee/Specialty revive
Amers 611 Church 761-6000 Coffee http://www.amersdeli.com amers
Kolossos Printing 1214 S. University (734)994-0450 Office Services http://www.kolossosprinting.com kolossos
Rick’s American Cafe 611 Church (734)996-2747 Entertainment http://www.ricksamericancafe.com ricks
Rays Red Hots 629 E. University (734) 998-DOGS Restaurant http://raysredhots.com redhot
Maize N Blue Deli 1329 S. University (734) 996-0009 Restaurant http://www.maizeandbluedeli.com maizebluecafe
Kangs Korean Restaurant 1327 S. University (734) 761-1327 Restaurant kangs
Jimmy Johns 1207 S. University (734) 827-2600 Restaurant http://www.jimmyjohns.com jimmy-johns
Bubble Island 1220 S. University (734) 222-9013 Specialty Tea http://www.bubbleisland.biz bubble-island
Back Room Pizza 605 Church (734) 741-8296 Restaurant http://www.brownjug-annarbor.com backroom
Mo Mo Tea 1213 S. University (734)-213-3300 Specialty Tea momo
Brown Jug 1204 South University (734)-761-3355 Restaurant www.brownjug-annarbor.com brownjug
Campus Realty 1335 South University (734)-665-8825 Housing www.campusrealty.com campusrealty
Espresso Royale 1101 South University (734)-327-0740 Coffee www.espressoroyale.com espresso
Good Time Charleys 1140 South University (734)-668-8411 Restaurant good-time-charleys.com charleys
Prime Student Housing 610 Church St. 734-761-8000 Housing www.primesh.com prime
Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions 1214 South University 734-662-3149 Test Prep www.kaptest.com kaplan
Dollar Bill 611 Church St. 734-665-9200 Office Services www.dollarbillcopying.com dollarbill
Launch Board Shop 1200 S University Ave (734) 827-5283 Specialty/Sport launch-board
PNC Bank 1100 S University (734) 995-7830 Bank www.pnc.com pnc
Motivation 1203 South University 734-769-2260 Clothing www.mtvtn.com motivation
Oasis Deli 1104 South University 734-761-8600 Restaurant www.rendezvouscafe.com oasis
Pinball Pete’s 1214 South University 734-213-2502 Arcade pinball-petes
Pizza House 618 Church St. 734-995-5095 Restaurant www.pizzahouse.com pizza-house
Ulrichs Bookstore Ulrich's Bookstore 734-662-3201 Bookstore www.ulrichs.com ulrichs2
Ulrich’s Spirit Shop 1117 South University 734-352-8235 Clothing www.ulrichs.com spirit-shop
The Princeton Review 1220 South University 734-663-2163 Test Prep. www.princetonreview.com princeton-review
Rendez Vous Cafe 1110 S University (734)761-8600 Restaurant www.rendezvouscafe.com/ rendez-vous
Starbucks 1214 South University Ave 734-994-5437 Coffee www.starbucks.com starbucks
TCF Bank 1123 S. University (877) 784-8239 Bank www.tcfbank.com tcf
Underground Printing 1103 South University 734.929.6648 Clothing www.undergroundshirts.com ugp
Varsity Management 625 Church St. 734.668.1100 Housing www.varsitymanagement.com varsity
Zaragon Place 619 East University (734) 222-9300 Housing www.zaragonplace.com zaragon
Announcement: Welcome!

Although the event is still the third week in July Fair days have changed to Thursday through Sunday  Please join us for the 2017 Art Fair Thursday July 20- Sunday July 23rd. “Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is a […]