Artists for 2016

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2016 Airika & Maxwell Kolenda Wood Kotenda
2016 E28 Lisa Grant Jewelry GrantLisa
2016 E34 Ron King Fiber kingron
2016 Laura Wilder Printmaking/Paper Wilder
2016 E29/E30 Michael Keith Wood KeithMichael
2016 E33 Jennie Haire Glass Haire
2016 E32 Craig Megyes Photography Megyess
2016 E27 Maureen Zwier Digital Art Zwier
2016 E26 Mary Kernahan Jewelry Kernahan
2016 E25 May Hiddleston Painting Hiddleston
2016 E31 Steve Mitchell Jewlery MitchellSteve
2016 E24 Nancy Reid Carr Photography/ Jewelry Carr
2016 E23 Angus MacAulay Painting McaualayAngus
2016 E114 Chris Doherty Photography DohretyChris
2016 E129 Barbra Lager Jewelry LagerBarbra
2016 E135 Carol Ryan Painting CarolRyan
2016 E133B/E134B Tyler Stinson Sculpture StinsonT
2016 E139 Cherie Haney Metal HaneyC
2016 E89 Don Widmer Printmaking Widmer
2016 E100 Wendy Vroom Photography vroomW
2016 E132B Bryan Yung Watercolor yungB
2016 E113 Aline Sar Jewelry sarA
2016 E63 Dale Rogers Sculpture rogersD
2016 13 Anita Roelz Jewelry Metalsmith RoelzA
2016 E135B Kate Morgan Mixed Media 2D morganK
2016 E73 David Melnick Jewelry MelnickD
2016 E147 Robin Lauersdorf Drawing LauersdorfR
2016 E98 Jill Kerns Jewelry KernsJ
2016 E156/E157 Eric Carroll Sculpture Carroll
2016 E97 Michael Brown Photography MlBrown
2016 E99 Alejandra Avila Leather Avila
2016 E79 Eric Sauvageu Metal EricSauvageau
2016 E70 Roz Hermant Photography Hermant
2016 E162 David Yuan Painting Yuan
2016 E75 Robert Standnycki Fiber Stadnycki
2016 E17 Dean & Kerry Santini Leather Santini
2016 E11 Li Wang Painting WangLi
2016 E7 Guillermo Martinez Wood MarnitezG
2016 15 Joe Butts Mixed Media 3D Butts
2016 E3 Frederic Payet Painting Payet
2016 E148 Jane Robinson Painting RobinsonJane
2016 E6 Andre Maiwald Wood maiwald
2016 E179B Debra Abrams Jewelry DebraAbrams
2016 E102/E103 Li Li Painting Lili
2016 E91 Dan Neff Glass NeffDan
2016 E170 M. Carla Wright Painting Wright-M.-Carla
2016 E14 Kyle Spears Photography SpearsKyle
2016 E146 Vince Pompei Metal PompeiVince
2016 E165 Stephen Palmer Mixed Media 3D PalmerStephen
2016 E71 Scot Kellersberger Sculpture KellersbergerScot
2016 E186 Bruce Holwerda Painting HolwerdaBruce
2016 E66 Lee Hazelgrove Ceramics Hazelgrove
2016 E94 John Furches Printmaking FurchesJohn
2016 E20 Jack & Marian Forney Jewelry ForneyJack
2016 E180A Brian Eppley Painting EppleyBrian
2016 E187 Brad Devlin Mixed Media 3D DevlinBrad
2016 E168 Brad Patterson Ceramics Patterson
2016 E131B Deborah O'Keeffe Mixed Media 3D Okeeffe
2016 E196 Wayne Trinklein Sculpture Trinklein
2016 E175 Patti Monroe-Mohrenweiser Mixed Media 2D monroe-mohrenweiser
2016 E178 Sharon Tesser Fiber Tesser
2016 E163 Dan Sayre Metal Sayre
2016 E159 Christine Heisler Ceramics Heisler
2016 E2 Karen Ambellan Jewelry KarenAmbellan
2016 E148 Edward Park Painting Park
2016 E8 Courtney DeYoung Jewelry DeYoung
2016 E171/E172 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2016 E184 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2016 E92 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2016 E104 Andy Carter Wood carter
2016 E77 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2016 E37 Joel & Karma Brokaw Wood brokaw
2016 E86 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2016 E151 Heidi Farhenbacher Ceramics Fahrenbacher
2016 E12 Laurel Davern Jewelry LaurelDavern
2016 E68 Rebecca Lowery Ceramics Lowrey
2016 E150 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2016 E117/E118 College for Creative Studies Blacksmiths Metal ccs-blacksmith
2016 E188 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2016 E160 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2016 E155 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2016 E9 Kama Darr Jewelry KamaDarr
2016 E83/E84/E85 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2016 E144 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson
2016 E4 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2016 E149 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2016 E132 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D BenjaminBigelow
2016 E101 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2016 E96 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2016 E178B/178C Rommel Ricaurte Sculpture ricurte-romell
2016 E10 Geri Geremia 2D Mixed Media geremia-geri
2016 E185 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2016 E153 Rick Loudermilk Painting loudermilkrick
2016 E152 Lisa Loudermilk Mixed Media 2D loudermilklisa
2016 E154 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2016 E74/E76 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2016 E125/E126 Mark Lewanski Glass lewanski
2016 E1 Carol King Wood king
2016 E78 Paul McWain Photography mcwain1
2016 E169 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2016 E22 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2016 E174 David Frank Photography frank
2016 E82 George Raab Printmaking raab
2016 E136 Michael & Jane Lewis Mixed Media 2D lewis
2016 E106/E108 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2016 E110/E111 Charles Adams Sculpture ChuckAdams
2016 E161 Royal Miree Sculpture miree
2016 E120 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2016 E199 Keith Lewis Jewelry keithlewis
2016 E167 Suro Kim Painting Kim
2016 E179A Mary Jane Erard Pastel erard2
2016 E190 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2016 E80/E81 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2016 E65 Jeff Salter Wood salter1
2016 E160A Scott MacDonald Jewelry macdonald
2016 E90 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2016 E21 Michelle Prahler Mixed Media 2D prahler
2016 E138 Victoria Varga Jewelry varga
2016 E123 Idelle Hammond-Sass Jewelry Sass
2016 E173 Kim Koch Jewelry koch
2016 E72 Mira Raman 2D Mixed Media booth-55-mira-raman
2016 E181 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2016 E145 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2016 E195 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2016 E133 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2016 E87/E88 Patrick Meyer Mixed Media 3D booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2016 E115/E116 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2016 E127 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2016 E166 Cathryn Martinez Jewelry booth-119-tom-cathryn-nowicki
2016 E136B Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2016 E105 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2016 E164 Marie Scarpa Jewelry booth-114-marie-scarpa
2016 E142 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2016 E193/E194 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2016 E16/E18 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2016 E130 Laurie Fowler Bill Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2016 E121/E122 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2016 E200 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2016 E192 Toni & Jay Mann Ceramic booth-174-toni-jay-mann
2016 E131 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2016 E67 Berry Davis Collette Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2016 E140 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2016 E141 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2016 E119 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2016 E64 Man-Wai Wu Painting booth-52-man-wai-wu
2016 E124 Jo Nelson 2D Mixed Media booth-162-jo-billy-nelson
2016 E182/E183 Bill Dziejman Photography booth-144-146-bill-dziejman
2016 E69 Harry Mackie BJ Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2016 E134 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2016 E197/E198 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2016 E143 Daniel Barry Painting BarryDan
2016 E176/E177 Yourist Studio Community Ceramic yourist
2016 E158 Jaeryon Ha Drawing booth-49-jaeryon-ha
2016 E180B Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2016 E191 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2016 E112 U of M BioArtography Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2016 E128 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
2016 E137 Pedra Chaffers 2D Mixed Media booth-175-pedra-chaffers
2016 E189 Chris McCarthy Glass Mccarthy
Announcement: Welcome!

  ART FAIR DAYS HAVE CHANGED! Although the event is still the third week in July Fair days have changed to Thursday through Sunday  Please join us for the 2016 Art Fair Thursday July 21- Sunday July 24th. “Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, […]