Artists for 2017

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2017 E34 Candi Koonce Fiber Koonce
2017 E35 Lisa TeviaClark Ceramics Lisa TeviaClark
2017 E15 Lucine & Ursula Dirtadian & Rogers Jewelry Dirtadian, Lucinne
2017 E13 Kathy Lochmann Mixed Media 3D lochman
2017 E7 Wendy Foster Painting foster
2017 E5 Randall Harden Painting Harden
2017 E33 David Hollier Mixed Media 2D hollier
2017 E25 Mary Sayre Painting sayrem
2017 E23 Tim DePuydt Photography Depudyt
2017 E89 Yvonne Stoklosa Glass stocklosa
2017 E32 Joshua Stewart Painting stewart
2017 E68 Patty Tiry Jewelry tiry
2017 E26 R.L. Alexander Painting alexander
2017 E24 Jennifer Belt Mixed Media 2D belt
2017 E71 Todd Richter Metal richter
2017 E144 Jie Zhou Painting zhou
2017 E157 Mary Kay Donnelly Jewelry Donnelly
2017 E9 Guillermo Martinez Wood Martinez
2017 E93 Ronnie Phillips Mixed Media 2D phillips
2017 E186 Diana Latourt Painting latourt
2017 E95 Tristan Sopp Sculpture sopp
2017 E139 Thomas Sanders Photography sanders
2017 E91 Ava Austin Jewlery avaaustin
2017 E98 Rose Giacherio Jewelry giacherio
2017 E161 Paula Grill Fiber grill
2017 E103 Diane Kline Mixed Media 2D kline
2017 E14 Tim Kent-Moore Mixed Media 2D kentmoore
2017 E136 Valerie Bunnell Mixed Media 3D bunnell
2017 E97 James Tucker Painting Tucker
2017 E78 Claudia Selene Painting Claudia
2017 E116 Anne Hanley Painting Hanley
2017 E151/E152 Carlos Montanaro Jewelry Carlos
2017 E163 David Lee Glass Lee
2017 E155 Romy & Clare Bies & Kissel Ceramics RomyClare
2017 E149/E150 Corey McNabb Painting McNabb
2017 E171/E172 Bonnie Shanas Sculpture Shanas
2017 E96 Stephanie Brown Jewelry StephanieBrown
2017 E153/E154 Laura Wilder Printmaking/Paper Wilder4
2017 E29/E30 Michael Keith Wood KeithMichael
2017 E17 Jennie Haire Glass Haire
2017 E21 Mary Kernahan Jewelry Kernahan
2017 E31 Steve Mitchell Jewlery MitchellSteve
2017 E67 Nancy Reid Carr Photography/ Jewelry Carr
2017 E107 Barbra Lager Jewelry LagerBarbra
2017 E127 Carol Ryan Painting CarolRyan
2017 E122/E124 Tyler Stinson Sculpture StinsonT
2017 E11 Don Widmer Printmaking Widmer
2017 E121 Bryan Yung Watercolor yungB
2017 E63/E64 Dale Rogers Sculpture rogersD
2017 E126 Kate Morgan Mixed Media 2D morganK
2017 E140 Robin Lauersdorf Drawing LauersdorfR
2017 E79 Eric Sauvageu Metal EricSauvageau
2017 E158 David Yuan Painting Yuan
2017 E75 Robert Standnycki Fiber Stadnycki
2017 E19 Dean & Kerry Santini Leather Santini
2017 E3 Frederic Payet Painting Payet
2017 E141 Jane Robinson Painting RobinsonJane
2017 E70 Andre Maiwald Wood maiwald
2017 E166 M. Carla Wright Painting Wright-M.-Carla
2017 E66 Lee Hazelgrove Ceramics Hazelgrove
2017 E179 Brian Eppley Painting EppleyBrian
2017 E187 Brad Devlin Mixed Media 3D DevlinBrad
2017 E164 Brad Patterson Ceramics Patterson
2017 E118 Deborah O'Keeffe Mixed Media 3D Okeeffe
2017 E196 Wayne Trinklein Sculpture Trinklein
2017 E173 Patti & Marc Monroe-Mohrenweiser Mixed Media 2D monroe-mohrenweiser
2017 E174 Sharon Tesser Fiber Tesser, Sharon1
2017 E159 Dan Sayre Metal Sayre
2017 E1 Karen Ambellan Jewelry KarenAmbellan
2017 E145/E146 Juan Pollock Metal Conlon1
2017 E8 Courtney DeYoung Jewelry DeYoung
2017 E167/E168 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2017 E184 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2017 E92 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2017 E20 Andy Carter Wood carter
2017 E77 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2017 E73 Joel & Karma Brokaw Wood brokaw
2017 E86 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2017 E12 Laurel Davern Jewelry LaurelDavern
2017 E188 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2017 E156 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2017 E148 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2017 E4 Kama Darr Jewelry KamaDarr
2017 E83/E84/E85 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2017 E137 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson
2017 E6 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2017 E142 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2017 E178 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D BenjaminBigelow
2017 E99 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2017 E175/E176 Rommel Ricaurte Sculpture ricurte-romell
2017 E185 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2017 E147 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2017 E74/E76 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2017 E110/E111 Mark Lewanski Glass lewanski
2017 E10 Carol King Wood king
2017 E165 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2017 E143 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2017 E170 David Frank Photography frank
2017 E82 George Raab Printmaking raab
2017 E129 Michael & Jane Lewis Jewelry lewis
2017 E104/E105 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2017 E100/E101 Charles Adams Sculpture ChuckAdams
2017 E169 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2017 E199 Keith Lewis Jewelry keithlewis
2017 E177 Mary Jane Erard Pastel erard2
2017 E190 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2017 E80/E81 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2017 E65 Jeff Salter Wood salter1
2017 E90 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2017 E72 Mira Raman 2D Mixed Media booth-55-mira-raman
2017 E181 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2017 E138 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2017 E195 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2017 E123 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2017 E112/E113 Michael McKee Pastel booth-170-171-michael-mckee
2017 E87/E88 Patrick Meyer Mixed Media 3D booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2017 E27/E28 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2017 E114 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2017 E162 Cathryn Martinez Jewelry booth-119-tom-cathryn-nowicki
2017 E128 Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2017 E94 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2017 E160 Marie Scarpa Jewelry booth-114-marie-scarpa
2017 E135 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2017 E193/E194 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2017 E16/E18 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2017 E117 Laurie Fowler Bill Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2017 E108/E109 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2017 E200 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2017 E192 Toni & Jay Mann Ceramic booth-174-toni-jay-mann
2017 E119 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2017 E131 Berry Davis Collette Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2017 E134 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2017 E132/E133 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2017 E106 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2017 E182/E183 Bill Dziejman Photography booth-144-146-bill-dziejman
2017 E125 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2017 E197/E198 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2017 E180 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2017 E69 Harry & BJ Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2017 E191 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2017 E102 U of M BioArtography Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2017 E115 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
2017 E130 Pedra Chaffers 2D Mixed Media booth-175-pedra-chaffers
2017 E189 Chris McCarthy Glass Mccarthy
Announcement: Welcome!

Although the event is still the third week in July Fair days have changed to Thursday through Sunday  Please join us for the 2018 Art Fair Thursday July 19 – Sunday July 22! “Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is […]