Artists for 2015

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2015 Christine Heisler Ceramics Heisler
2015 Karen Ambellan Jewelry KarenAmbellan
2015 Joelle Medici Fiber Medici
2015 Edward Park Painting Park
2015 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2015 Daniel Wagner Mixed Media 2D wagner
2015 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2015 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2015 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2015 Matthew Smith Jewelry MattSmith
2015 Laurel & Michael Davern Jewelry LaurelDavern
2015 Rebecca Lowery Ceramics Lowrey
2015 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2015 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2015 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2015 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson-robin
2015 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2015 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2015 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D BenjaminBigelow
2015 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2015 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2015 Sean Brown Jewelry-Other brownsean
2015 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2015 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2015 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2015 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2015 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2015 Michelle Prahler Mixed Media 2D prahler
2015 Idelle Hammond-Sass Jewelry Sass
2015 Kim Koch Jewelry koch
2015 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2015 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2015 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2015 Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2015 Greg Roche Leather booth-57-greg-roche
2015 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2015 Laurie & Bill Fowler & Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2015 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2015 Berry & Collette Davis & Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2015 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2015 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2015 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2015 Man-Wai Wu Painting booth-52-man-wai-wu
2015 Jo & Billy Nelson 2D Mixed Media booth-162-jo-billy-nelson
2015 Kim Rhoney Painting g4rh2367
2015 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2015 Daniel Barry Painting booth-78-daniel-barry
2015 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2015 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2015 U of M Organogenesis Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2015 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
Welcome!

“Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is a thriving community with an exciting and eclectic array of businesses, activities, and annual events. Most famous as one of the award-winning Ann Arbor Art Fairs (July 15-18, 2015) Visit our Art Fair [...]