Artists for 2017

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2017 Laura Wilder Printmaking/Paper Wilder
2017 Michael Keith Wood KeithMichael
2017 Jennie Haire Glass Haire
2017 Mary Kernahan Jewelry Kernahan
2017 Steve Mitchell Jewlery MitchellSteve
2017 Nancy Reid Carr Photography/ Jewelry Carr
2017 Barbra Lager Jewelry LagerBarbra
2017 Carol Ryan Painting CarolRyan
2017 Tyler Stinson Sculpture StinsonT
2017 Kate Morgan Mixed Media 2D morganK
2017 Robin Lauersdorf Drawing LauersdorfR
2017 David Yuan Painting Yuan
2017 Dean & Kerry Santini Leather Santini
2017 Joe Butts Mixed Media 3D Butts
2017 Frederic Payet Painting Payet
2017 Jane Robinson Painting RobinsonJane
2017 Andre Maiwald Wood maiwald
2017 Dan Neff Glass NeffDan
2017 M. Carla Wright Painting Wright-M.-Carla
2017 Vince Pompei Metal PompeiVince
2017 Lee Hazelgrove Ceramics Hazelgrove
2017 Brian Eppley Painting EppleyBrian
2017 Brad Patterson Ceramics Patterson
2017 Deborah O'Keeffe Mixed Media 3D Okeeffe
2017 Wayne Trinklein Sculpture Trinklein
2017 Patti Monroe-Mohrenweiser Mixed Media 2D monroe-mohrenweiser
2017 Sharon Tesser Fiber Tesser
2017 Dan Sayre Metal Sayre
2017 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2017 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2017 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2017 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2017 Laurel Davern Jewelry LaurelDavern
2017 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2017 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2017 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2017 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2017 Kama Darr Jewelry KamaDarr
2017 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2017 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson
2017 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2017 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D BenjaminBigelow
2017 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2017 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2017 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2017 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2017 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2017 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2017 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2017 David Frank Photography frank
2017 Michael & Jane Lewis Mixed Media 2D lewis
2017 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2017 Charles Adams Sculpture ChuckAdams
2017 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2017 Keith Lewis Jewelry keithlewis
2017 Mary Jane Erard Pastel erard2
2017 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2017 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2017 Jeff Salter Wood salter1
2017 Mira Raman 2D Mixed Media booth-55-mira-raman
2017 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2017 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2017 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2017 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2017 Michael McKee Pastel booth-170-171-michael-mckee
2017 Patrick Meyer Mixed Media 3D booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2017 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2017 Cathryn Martinez Jewelry booth-119-tom-cathryn-nowicki
2017 Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2017 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2017 Marie Scarpa Jewelry booth-114-marie-scarpa
2017 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2017 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2017 Laurie Fowler Bill Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2017 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2017 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2017 Toni & Jay Mann Ceramic booth-174-toni-jay-mann
2017 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2017 Berry Davis Collette Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2017 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2017 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2017 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2017 Bill Dziejman Photography booth-144-146-bill-dziejman
2017 Harry Mackie BJ Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2017 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2017 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2017 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2017 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2017 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
2017 Chris McCarthy Glass Mccarthy
Announcement: Welcome!

Although the event is still the third week in July Fair days have changed to Thursday through Sunday  Please join us for the 2017 Art Fair Thursday July 20- Sunday July 23rd. “Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is a […]