Artists for 2018

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2018 Duane
2018 Lori Lupe Pelish Painting
2018 Ricky Lowe Mixed Media 2D
2018 Sunny Liang Photography
2018 Maia Leisz Painting
2018 Todd Langley Photography
2018 Jeremy Keller Ceramics
2018 Tim Jarosz Digital Art
2018 Karla Hoover Jewelry
2018 Daryl Harwood Mixed Media 3D
2018 Tate Hamilton Painting
2018 Kenneth Halvorsen Painting
2018 Thomas Grubba Photography thomas@tgrubbaphoto.com
2018 Julie Furgat Jewelry
2018 Bob Franzese Photography
2018 Pamela England Leather
2018 Janina Ellis Painting
2018 JD Davison Jewelry
2018 Timm Chapman Photography
2018 Winnie Chai Jewelry
2018 George Bragg Metal
2018 Craig Brabson Photography
2018 Debra Adelson Jewelry
2018 Lisa TeviaClark Ceramics Lisa TeviaClark
2018 Kathy Lochmann Mixed Media 3D lochman
2018 Randall Harden Painting Harden
2018 Mary Sayre Painting sayrem
2018 Yvonne Stoklosa Glass stocklosa
2018 Patty Tiry Jewelry tiry
2018 E26 R.L. Alexander Painting alexander
2018 Guillermo Martinez Wood Martinez
2018 Ronnie Phillips Mixed Media 2D phillips
2018 Diana Latourt Painting latourt
2018 Thomas Sanders Photography sanders
2018 Rose Giacherio Jewelry giacherio
2018 E97 James Tucker Painting Tucker
2018 Claudia Selene Painting Claudia
2018 Carlos Montanaro Jewelry Carlos
2018 Romy & Clare Bies & Kissel Ceramics RomyClare
2018 Corey McNabb Painting McNabb
2018 Bonnie Shanas Sculpture Shanas
2018 E96 Stephanie Brown Jewelry StephanieBrown
2018 Eugene Perry Sculpture perry
2018 Laura Wilder Printmaking/Paper Wilder4
2018 Michael Keith Wood KeithMichael
2018 Jennie Haire Glass Haire
2018 Mary Kernahan Jewelry Kernahan
2018 Steve Mitchell Jewlery MitchellSteve
2018 Nancy Reid Carr Photography/ Jewelry Carr
2018 Barbra Lager Jewelry LagerBarbra
2018 Tyler Stinson Sculpture StinsonT
2018 Don Widmer Printmaking Widmer
2018 Bryan Yung Watercolor yungB
2018 Kate Morgan Mixed Media 2D morganK
2018 Robin Lauersdorf Drawing LauersdorfR
2018 Eric Sauvageu Metal EricSauvageau
2018 David Yuan Painting Yuan
2018 Robert Standnycki Fiber Stadnycki
2018 Dean & Kerry Santini Leather Santini
2018 Sylvester Robinson Leather RobinsonSylvester
2018 Joe Butts Mixed Media 3D Butts
2018 Frederic Payet Painting Payet
2018 E70 Andre Maiwald Wood maiwald
2018 Li Li Painting Lili
2018 M. Carla Wright Painting Wright-M.-Carla
2018 Jack & Marian Forney Jewelry ForneyJack
2018 Brad Devlin Mixed Media 3D DevlinBrad
2018 Brad Patterson Ceramics Patterson
2018 Wayne Trinklein Sculpture Trinklein
2018 Patti & Marc Monroe-Mohrenweiser Mixed Media 2D monroe-mohrenweiser
2018 Dan Sayre Metal Sayre
2018 Juan Pollock Metal Conlon1
2018 Courtney DeYoung Jewelry DeYoung
2018 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2018 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2018 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2018 Andy Carter Wood carter
2018 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2018 Heidi Farhenbacher Ceramics Fahrenbacher
2018 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2018 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2018 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2018 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2018 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson
2018 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2018 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2018 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2018 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2018 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2018 Lisa Loudermilk Mixed Media 2D loudermilklisa
2018 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2018 Mark Lewanski Glass lewanski
2018 Carol King Wood king
2018 E165 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2018 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2018 David Frank Photography frank
2018 George Raab Printmaking raab
2018 Michael & Jane Lewis Jewelry lewis
2018 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2018 Charles Adams Sculpture ChuckAdams
2018 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2018 Keith Lewis Jewelry keithlewis
2018 Mary Jane Erard Pastel erard2
2018 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2018 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2018 Scott MacDonald Jewelry macdonald
2018 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2018 Mira Raman 2D Mixed Media booth-55-mira-raman
2018 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2018 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2018 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2018 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2018 Patrick Meyer Mixed Media 3D booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2018 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2018 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2018 Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2018 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2018 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2018 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2018 Laurie Fowler Bill Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2018 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2018 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2018 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2018 Berry Davis Collette Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2018 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2018 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2018 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2018 Kim Rhoney Painting g4rh2367
2018 Bill Dziejman Photography booth-144-146-bill-dziejman
2018 E125 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2018 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2018 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2018 Harry & BJ Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2018 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2018 U of M BioArtography Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2018 E130 Pedra Chaffers 2D Mixed Media booth-175-pedra-chaffers
2018 Chris McCarthy Glass Mccarthy
Announcement: Welcome!

Although the event is still the third week in July Fair days have changed to Thursday through Sunday  Please join us for the 2018 Art Fair Thursday July 19 – Sunday July 22! “Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is […]