Artists for 2014

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2014 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2014 Kavan Geary Photography Geary
2014 Daniel Wagner Mixed Media 2D wagner
2014 Linda Sanchez Jewerly Sanchez
2014 Joel Fremion Mixed Media 2D Fremion
2014 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D
2014 Anne Rutt Jewelry Rutt
2014 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2014 Gabriela Horvat Jewelry Horvat
2014 Andy Carter Wood carter
2014 Laurette O'Neil Jewelry O'Neil
2014 Pui Mixed Media 2D cockman
2014 Andy Anh Ha Painting AndyHa
2014 Joel & Karma Brokaw Wood brokaw
2014 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2014 Melissa Stiles Jewelry stiles
2014 Matthew Smith Jewelry MattSmith
2014 Heidi Farhenbacher Ceramics Fahrenbacher
2014 Laurel & Michael Davern Jewelry Davern
2014 Rebecca Skirpa Jewelry skirpa
2014 Rebecca Lowrey Ceramics Lowrey
2014 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2014 Bob Green Photography bobgreen
2014 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2014 Kama Darr Jewelry darr_kama
2014 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2014 David Yuan Painting yuan-david
2014 Michael Smith Digital Art smith-michael
2014 John Meszoros Drawing meszoros-john
2014 104 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson-robin
2014 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2014 Chelsea Bird Jewelry bird-chelsea
2014 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D bigelow-benjamin
2014 Hayley Nolte 2D Mixed Media nolte-haley
2014 Kathleen Murphy-Willer Painting willer-kathleen1
2014 Stan Goldberg Photography goldberg-stan
2014 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2014 Mary Ann Frericks Jewelry frericks-mary-ann
2014 Rommel Ricaurte Sculpture ricurte-romell
2014 Geri Geremia 2D Mixed Media geremia-geri
2014 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2014 Sean Brown Jewelry-Other brownsean
2014 Rick Loudermilk Painting loudermilkrick
2014 Lisa Loudermilk Mixed Media 2D loudermilklisa
2014 Michael Kifer Ceramic wall-piece
2014 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2014 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2014 Carol King Wood king
2014 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2014 Christiane & Oliver Hampel Jewelry hampel1
2014 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2014 Richard Helland Painting helland
2014 David Frank Photography frank
2014 George Raab Printmaking raab
2014 Michael & Jane Lewis Mixed Media 2D lewis
2014 Chuck & Lauren Adams & Tietz Sculpture adams
2014 Royal Miree Sculpture miree
2014 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2014 Suro Kim Painting surokim
2014 John Russell Wood russell2
2014 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2014 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2014 Michelle Prahler Mixed Media 2D prahler
2014 Helen Gotlib Drawing booth-192-helen-gotlib
2014 Kim Koch Jewelry koch
2014 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2014 Laura & Chris Junge & Jackson Painting booth-37-38-laura-junge-chris-jackson
2014 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2014 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2014 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2014 Patrick Meyer Metal booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2014 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2014 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2014 Cathryn Martinez Jewelry booth-119-tom-cathryn-nowicki
2014 Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2014 Greg Roche Leather booth-57-greg-roche
2014 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2014 Marie Scarpa Jewelry booth-114-marie-scarpa
2014 Gillian Kemper Painting / Printmaking booth-167-gillian-kemper
2014 Jeff Condon Painting / Drawing condon1
2014 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2014 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2014 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2014 Laurie & Bill Fowler & Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2014 Jeremy Hansen Painting booth-53-54-jeremy-hansen
2014 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2014 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2014 Toni & Jay Mann Ceramic booth-174-toni-jay-mann
2014 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2014 Diane Aronoff Mixed Media 2D booth-163-diane-aronoff1
2014 Berry & Collette Davis & Fortin Glass booth-29-berry-davis-collette-fortin
2014 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2014 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2014 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2014 Larry Humphrey Photography booth-33-larry-humphrey
2014 Man-Wai Wu Painting booth-52-man-wai-wu
2014 Jo & Billy Nelson 2D Mixed Media booth-162-jo-billy-nelson
2014 Timothy Sullivan Ceramics booth-194-tim-sullivan
2014 Kim Rhoney Painting g4rh2367
2014 Bill Dziejman Photography booth-144-146-bill-dziejman
2014 Harry Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2014 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2014 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2014 Daniel Barry Painting booth-78-daniel-barry
2014 Yourist Studio Community Ceramic yourist
2014 Jaeryon Ha Drawing booth-49-jaeryon-ha
2014 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2014 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2014 U of M Organogenesis Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2014 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
Welcome!

“Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is a thriving community with an exciting and eclectic array of businesses, activities, and annual events. Most famous as one of the award-winning Ann Arbor Art Fairs (July 16-19, 2014) Visit our Art Fair [...]