Artists for 2015

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2015 2 Claudia Carreon Jewelry Carreon
2015 181 Suzy Scarborough Mixed Media 2D Scarborough
2015 174 Debo Groover Mixed Media 2D Groover
2015 166 Shawn Kieffer Photography Kieffer
2015 164 Leif Johansen Mixed Media 2D Johansen
2015 15 Robert Standnycki Fiber Stadnycki
2015 30 Dean & Kerry Santini Leather Santini
2015 28 Michaelangelo Stanchi Jewelry Stanchi
2015 24 Li Wang Painting
2015 Sylvester Robinson Leather RobinsonSylvester
2015 Guillermo Martinez Wood MarnitezG
2015 92 Robert Jones Photography Jones
2015 Joe Butts Mixed Media 3D Butts
2015 3 Frederic Payet Painting Payet
2015 94 Jane Robinson Painting RobinsonJane
2015 26 Andre Maiwald Wood Maiwald
2015 Debra Abrams Jewelry Abrams
2015 113 Dennis Swartzlander Ceramics Schwartzlander
2015 7 Li Li Painting
2015 5 Dan Neff Glass NeffDan
2015 170 M. Carla Wright Painting Wright-M.-Carla
2015 Glenn Woods Ceramics Woods-Glenn
2015 99 Yair Stern Jewelry Stern
2015 14 Kyle Spears Photography SpearsKyle
2015 186 Vince Pompei Metal PompeiVince
2015 11 Sarah Pollock Drawing PollockSarah
2015 17 Jessica Perlaza Leather PerlazaJessica
2015 165 Stephen Palmer Mixed Media 3D PalmerStephen
2015 Steven Klein Wood KleinSteven
2015 87 Scot Kellersberger Sculpture KellersbergerScot
2015 19 Bruce Holwerda Painting HolwerdaBruce
2015 Jim Holehouse Watercolor HolehouseJim
2015 25 Lee Hazelgrove Ceramics Hazelgrove
2015 97 John Furches Printmaking FurchesJohn
2015 91 Jack & Marian Forney Jewelry ForneyJack
2015 Brian Eppley Painting EppleyBrian
2015 187 Brad Devlin Mixed Media 3D DevlinBrad
2015 167 Josh Crow Painting CrowJosh
2015 Carol Clay Fiber ClayCarol
2015 168 Brad Patterson Ceramics Patterson
2015 Deborah O'Keeffe Mixed Media 3D Okeeffe
2015 71 Melodie Grace Ceramics Grace
2015 146 Thomas Yano Sculpture Yano
2015 196 Wayne Trinklein Sculpture Trinklein
2015 175 Patti Monroe-Mohrenweiser Mixed Media 2D monroe-mohrenweiser
2015 178 Sharon Tesser Fiber Tesser
2015 163 Dan Sayre Metal Sayre
2015 159 Christine Heisler Ceramics Heisler
2015 161 Karen Ambellan Jewelry KarenAmbellan
2015 27 Joelle Medici Fiber Medici
2015 148 Edward Park Painting Park
2015 100 Guillermo Martinez Wood Martinez
2015 8 Courtney DeYoung Jewelry DeYoung
2015 171/172 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2015 98 Daniel Wagner Mixed Media 2D wagner
2015 103 Linda Sanchez Jewerly Sanchez
2015 184 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2015 114 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2015 104 Andy Carter Wood carter
2015 77 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2015 102 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2015 156 Matthew Smith Jewelry MattSmith
2015 74 Heidi Farhenbacher Ceramics Fahrenbacher
2015 12 Laurel Davern Jewelry LaurelDavern
2015 88 Rebecca Lowery Ceramics Lowrey
2015 150 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2015 117/118 College for Creative Studies Blacksmiths Metal ccs-blacksmith
2015 188 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2015 160 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2015 155 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2015 13 Renate Favour Jewelry favour_renate1
2015 9 Kama Darr Jewelry KamaDarr
2015 83/84/85 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2015 144 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson-robin
2015 4 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2015 29 Z.L. Feng Painting zl-feng
2015 149 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2015 132 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D BenjaminBigelow
2015 101 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2015 154 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2015 179/180 Rommel Ricaurte Sculpture ricurte-romell
2015 185 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2015 125 Sean Brown Jewelry-Other brownsean
2015 153 Rick Loudermilk Painting loudermilkrick
2015 152 Lisa Loudermilk Mixed Media 2D loudermilklisa
2015 139 Michael Kifer Ceramic wall-piece
2015 96 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2015 76 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2015 E9 Eric Sauvageau Metal Sauvageau1
2015 1 Carol King Wood king
2015 169 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2015 22 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2015 157 Richard Helland Painting helland
2015 158 David Frank Photography frank
2015 78 George Raab Printmaking raab
2015 136 Michael & Jane Lewis Mixed Media 2D lewis
2015 106/108 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2015 110/111 Charles Adams Sculpture ChuckAdams
2015 147 Royal Miree Sculpture miree
2015 120 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2015 199 Keith Lewis Jewelry keithlewis
2015 Mary Jane Erard Pastel erard2
2015 190 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2015 73 John Russell Wood russell2
2015 10 Marianne Shepardson Glass shepardson1
2015 80/81 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2015 65 Jeff Salter Wood salter1
2015 90 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2015 89 Michelle Prahler Mixed Media 2D prahler
2015 123 Idelle Hammond-Sass Jewelry Sass
2015 75 Sarah Stanton Jewelry booth-87-sarah-stanton
2015 135 Kim Koch Jewelry koch
2015 23 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2015 145 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2015 82 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2015 129 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2015 86 Patrick Meyer Metal booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2015 115/116 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2015 127 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2015 133 Cathryn Martinez Jewelry booth-119-tom-cathryn-nowicki
2015 Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2015 151 Greg Roche Leather booth-57-greg-roche
2015 105 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2015 72 Marie Scarpa Jewelry booth-114-marie-scarpa
2015 126 Gillian Kemper Painting / Printmaking booth-167-gillian-kemper
2015 138 Jeff Condon Painting / Drawing condon1
2015 142 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2015 193/194 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2015 16/18 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2015 130 Laurie Fowler Bill Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2015 20/21 Jeremy Hansen Painting booth-53-54-jeremy-hansen
2015 121/122 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2015 200 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2015 131 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2015 67 Berry Davis Collette Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2015 140 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2015 141 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2015 119 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2015 66 Man-Wai Wu Painting booth-52-man-wai-wu
2015 124 Jo Nelson 2D Mixed Media booth-162-jo-billy-nelson
2015 143 Timothy Sullivan Ceramics booth-194-tim-sullivan
2015 195 Kim Rhoney Painting g4rh2367
2015 182/183 Bill Dziejman Photography booth-144-146-bill-dziejman
2015 69 Harry Mackie BJ Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2015 134 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2015 197/198 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2015 64 Daniel Barry Painting booth-78-daniel-barry
2015 176/177 Yourist Studio Community Ceramic yourist
2015 173 Jaeryon Ha Drawing booth-49-jaeryon-ha
2015 63 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2015 191 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2015 112 U of M Organogenesis Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2015 128 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
2015 137 Pedra Chaffers 2D Mixed Media booth-175-pedra-chaffers
Announcement: Welcome!

“Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is a thriving community with an exciting and eclectic array of businesses, activities, and annual events. Most famous as one of the award-winning Ann Arbor Art Fairs (July 15-18, 2015) Visit our Art Fair […]