Artists for 2015

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2015 E162 David Yuan Painting Yuan
2015 E28 Debbie Dwyer Glass Dwyer
2015 E2 Claudia Carreon Jewelry Carreon
2015 E181 Suzy Scarborough Mixed Media 2D Scarborough
2015 E174 Debo Groover Mixed Media 2D Groover
2015 E164 Leif Johansen Mixed Media 2D Johansen
2015 E15 Robert Standnycki Fiber Stadnycki
2015 E30 Dean & Kerry Santini Leather Santini
2015 E24 Li Wang Painting
2015 E94 Sylvester Robinson Leather RobinsonSylvester
2015 E100 Guillermo Martinez Wood MarnitezG
2015 E92 Robert Jones Photography Jones
2015 E31 Joe Butts Mixed Media 3D Butts
2015 E3 Frederic Payet Painting Payet
2015 E132B Jane Robinson Painting RobinsonJane
2015 E26 Andre Maiwald Wood Maiwald
2015 E179B Debra Abrams Jewelry Abrams
2015 E113 Dennis Swartzlander Ceramics Schwartzlander
2015 E7 Li Li Painting
2015 E5 Dan Neff Glass NeffDan
2015 E170 M. Carla Wright Painting Wright-M.-Carla
2015 E134B Glenn Woods Ceramics Woods-Glenn
2015 E99 Yair Stern Jewelry Stern
2015 E14 Kyle Spears Photography SpearsKyle
2015 E186 Vince Pompei Metal PompeiVince
2015 E17 Jessica Perlaza Leather PerlazaJessica
2015 E165 Stephen Palmer Mixed Media 3D PalmerStephen
2015 E180B Steven Klein Wood KleinSteven
2015 E87 Scot Kellersberger Sculpture KellersbergerScot
2015 E19 Bruce Holwerda Painting HolwerdaBruce
2015 E135B Jim Holehouse Watercolor HolehouseJim
2015 E25 Lee Hazelgrove Ceramics Hazelgrove
2015 E97 John Furches Printmaking FurchesJohn
2015 E91 Jack & Marian Forney Jewelry ForneyJack
2015 E180A Brian Eppley Painting EppleyBrian
2015 E187 Brad Devlin Mixed Media 3D DevlinBrad
2015 E167 Josh Crow Painting CrowJosh
2015 E133B Carol Clay Fiber ClayCarol
2015 E168 Brad Patterson Ceramics Patterson
2015 E131B Deborah O'Keeffe Mixed Media 3D Okeeffe
2015 E71 Melodie Grace Ceramics Grace
2015 E146 Thomas Yano Sculpture Yano
2015 E196 Wayne Trinklein Sculpture Trinklein
2015 E175 Patti Monroe-Mohrenweiser Mixed Media 2D monroe-mohrenweiser
2015 E178 Sharon Tesser Fiber Tesser
2015 E163 Dan Sayre Metal Sayre
2015 E159 Christine Heisler Ceramics Heisler
2015 E161 Karen Ambellan Jewelry KarenAmbellan
2015 E27 Joelle Medici Fiber Medici
2015 E148 Edward Park Painting Park
2015 E8 Courtney DeYoung Jewelry DeYoung
2015 E171/E172 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2015 E98 Daniel Wagner Mixed Media 2D wagner
2015 E103 Linda Sanchez Jewerly Sanchez
2015 E184 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2015 E114 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2015 E104 Andy Carter Wood carter
2015 E77 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2015 E102 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2015 E156 Matthew Smith Jewelry MattSmith
2015 E74 Heidi Farhenbacher Ceramics Fahrenbacher
2015 E12 Laurel Davern Jewelry LaurelDavern
2015 E88 Rebecca Lowery Ceramics Lowrey
2015 E150 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2015 E117/E118 College for Creative Studies Blacksmiths Metal ccs-blacksmith
2015 E188 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2015 E160 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2015 E155 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2015 E9 Kama Darr Jewelry KamaDarr
2015 E83/E84/E85 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2015 E144 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson-robin
2015 E4 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2015 E29 Z.L. Feng Painting zl-feng
2015 E149 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2015 E132 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D BenjaminBigelow
2015 E101 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2015 E96 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2015 E178B Rommel Ricaurte Sculpture ricurte-romell
2015 E185 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2015 E125 Sean Brown Jewelry-Other brownsean
2015 E153 Rick Loudermilk Painting loudermilkrick
2015 E152 Lisa Loudermilk Mixed Media 2D loudermilklisa
2015 E139 Michael Kifer Ceramic wall-piece
2015 E154 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2015 E76 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2015 E79 Eric Sauvageau Metal Sauvageau1
2015 E1 Carol King Wood king
2015 E169 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2015 E22 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2015 E157 Richard Helland Painting helland
2015 E158 David Frank Photography frank
2015 E78 George Raab Printmaking raab
2015 E136 Michael & Jane Lewis Mixed Media 2D lewis
2015 E106/E108 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2015 E110/E111 Charles Adams Sculpture ChuckAdams
2015 E147 Royal Miree Sculpture miree
2015 E120 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2015 E199 Keith Lewis Jewelry keithlewis
2015 E179A Mary Jane Erard Pastel erard2
2015 E190 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2015 E73 John Russell Wood russell2
2015 E10 Marianne Shepardson Glass shepardson1
2015 E80/E81 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2015 E65 Jeff Salter Wood salter1
2015 E90 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2015 E89 Michelle Prahler Mixed Media 2D prahler
2015 E123 Idelle Hammond-Sass Jewelry Sass
2015 E75 Sarah Stanton Jewelry booth-87-sarah-stanton
2015 E135 Kim Koch Jewelry koch
2015 E70 Mira Raman 2D Mixed Media booth-55-mira-raman
2015 E23 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2015 E145 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2015 E82 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2015 E129 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2015 E86 Patrick Meyer Metal booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2015 E115/E116 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2015 E127 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2015 E133 Cathryn Martinez Jewelry booth-119-tom-cathryn-nowicki
2015 E136B Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2015 E151 Greg Roche Leather booth-57-greg-roche
2015 E105 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2015 E166 Marie Scarpa Jewelry booth-114-marie-scarpa
2015 E126 Gillian Kemper Painting / Printmaking booth-167-gillian-kemper
2015 E138 Jeff Condon Painting / Drawing condon1
2015 E142 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2015 E193/E194 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2015 E16/E18 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2015 E130 Laurie Fowler Bill Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2015 E20/E21 Jeremy Hansen Painting booth-53-54-jeremy-hansen
2015 E121/E122 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2015 E200 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2015 E192 Toni & Jay Mann Ceramic booth-174-toni-jay-mann
2015 E131 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2015 E67 Berry Davis Collette Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2015 E140 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2015 E141 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2015 E119 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2015 E68 Larry Humphrey Photography booth-33-larry-humphrey
2015 E66 Man-Wai Wu Painting booth-52-man-wai-wu
2015 E124 Jo Nelson 2D Mixed Media booth-162-jo-billy-nelson
2015 E143 Timothy Sullivan Ceramics booth-194-tim-sullivan
2015 E195 Kim Rhoney Painting g4rh2367
2015 E182/E183 Bill Dziejman Photography booth-144-146-bill-dziejman
2015 E69 Harry Mackie BJ Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2015 E134 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2015 E197/E198 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2015 E64 Daniel Barry Painting booth-78-daniel-barry
2015 E176/E177 Yourist Studio Community Ceramic yourist
2015 E173 Jaeryon Ha Drawing booth-49-jaeryon-ha
2015 E63 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2015 E191 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2015 E112 U of M BioArtography Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2015 E128 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
2015 E137 Pedra Chaffers 2D Mixed Media booth-175-pedra-chaffers
2015 E189 Chris McCarthy Glass Mccarthy
Announcement: Welcome!

“Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is a thriving community with an exciting and eclectic array of businesses, activities, and annual events. Most famous as one of the award-winning Ann Arbor Art Fairs (July 15-18, 2015) Visit our Art Fair […]