Artists for 2016

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2016 E79 Eric Sauvageu Metal EricSauvageau
2016 E70 Roz Hermant Photography Hermant
2016 E162 David Yuan Painting Yuan
2016 E17 Dean & Kerry Santini Leather Santini
2016 E11 Li Wang Painting WangLi
2016 Sylvester Robinson Leather RobinsonSylvester
2016 Guillermo Martinez Wood MarnitezG
2016 Joe Butts Mixed Media 3D Butts
2016 Frederic Payet Painting Payet
2016 Jane Robinson Painting RobinsonJane
2016 Andre Maiwald Wood Maiwald
2016 E179B Debra Abrams Jewelry Abrams
2016 Li Li Painting Lili
2016 Dan Neff Glass NeffDan
2016 E170 M. Carla Wright Painting Wright-M.-Carla
2016 E14 Kyle Spears Photography SpearsKyle
2016 E165 Stephen Palmer Mixed Media 3D PalmerStephen
2016 Scot Kellersberger Sculpture KellersbergerScot
2016 Bruce Holwerda Painting HolwerdaBruce
2016 E66 Lee Hazelgrove Ceramics Hazelgrove
2016 John Furches Printmaking FurchesJohn
2016 E180A Brian Eppley Painting EppleyBrian
2016 E187 Brad Devlin Mixed Media 3D DevlinBrad
2016 E168 Brad Patterson Ceramics Patterson
2016 E131B Deborah O'Keeffe Mixed Media 3D Okeeffe
2016 E196 Wayne Trinklein Sculpture Trinklein
2016 E175 Patti Monroe-Mohrenweiser Mixed Media 2D monroe-mohrenweiser
2016 E178 Sharon Tesser Fiber Tesser
2016 E163 Dan Sayre Metal Sayre
2016 E148 Edward Park Painting Park
2016 E8 Courtney DeYoung Jewelry DeYoung
2016 E171/E172 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2016 E184 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2016 E91 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2016 Andy Carter Wood carter
2016 E77 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2016 E92 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2016 Heidi Farhenbacher Ceramics Fahrenbacher
2016 E12 Laurel Davern Jewelry LaurelDavern
2016 Rebecca Lowery Ceramics Lowrey
2016 E150 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2016 E117/E118 College for Creative Studies Blacksmiths Metal ccs-blacksmith
2016 E188 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2016 E160 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2016 E155 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2016 Kama Darr Jewelry KamaDarr
2016 E83/E84/E85 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2016 E144 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson
2016 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2016 E149 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2016 E132 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D BenjaminBigelow
2016 E96 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2016 E178B/C Rommel Ricaurte Sculpture ricurte-romell
2016 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2016 E153 Rick Loudermilk Painting loudermilkrick
2016 E152 Lisa Loudermilk Mixed Media 2D loudermilklisa
2016 E154 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2016 E76 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2016 Carol King Wood king
2016 E169 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2016 E22 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2016 E174 David Frank Photography frank
2016 E136 Michael & Jane Lewis Mixed Media 2D lewis
2016 E110/E11 Charles Adams Sculpture ChuckAdams
2016 E147 Royal Miree Sculpture miree
2016 E120 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2016 E199 Keith Lewis Jewelry keithlewis
2016 E179A Mary Jane Erard Pastel erard2
2016 E190 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2016 E65 Jeff Salter Wood salter1
2016 E90 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2016 Michelle Prahler Mixed Media 2D prahler
2016 E123 Idelle Hammond-Sass Jewelry Sass
2016 Kim Koch Jewelry koch
2016 E181 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2016 E145 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2016 E119 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2016 E133 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2016 Patrick Meyer Mixed Media 3D booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2016 E115/E116 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2016 E127 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2016 E136B Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2016 E151 Greg Roche Leather booth-57-greg-roche
2016 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2016 E164 Marie Scarpa Jewelry booth-114-marie-scarpa
2016 E142 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2016 E193/E194 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2016 E16/E18 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2016 E130 Laurie Fowler Bill Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2016 E121/E122 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2016 E200 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2016 E131 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2016 E67 Berry Davis Collette Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2016 E140 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2016 E141 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2016 E64 Man-Wai Wu Painting booth-52-man-wai-wu
2016 E195 Kim Rhoney Painting g4rh2367
2016 E182/E183 Bill Dziejman Photography booth-144-146-bill-dziejman
2016 E69 Harry Mackie BJ Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2016 E134 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2016 E139 Daniel Barry Painting DAivs,Berry
2016 E176/E177 Yourist Studio Community Ceramic yourist
2016 E180B Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2016 E191 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2016 E124 Jo & Billy Nelson 2D Mixed Media booth-162-jo-billy-nelson
2016 E128 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
Announcement: Welcome!

  ART FAIR DAYS HAVE CHANGED! Although the event is still the third week in July Fair days have changed to Thursday through Sunday  Please join us for the 2016 Art Fair Thursday July 21- Sunday July 24th. “Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, […]