Artists for 2014

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2014 E162 Karen Ambellan Jewelry KarenAmbellan
2014 E183/184 Fred Conlon Metal Conlon1
2014 E182 David Bryce Sculpture Bryce
2014 E27 Joelle Medici Fiber Medici
2014 E28 Kirill Novikov Painting Novikov
2014 E148 Edward Park Painting Park
2014 E175 Guillermo Martinez Wood Martinez
2014 E4 Courtney DeYoung Jewelry DeYoung
2014 E165 Steven Malone Leather Malone
2014 E171 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2014 E14 Kavan Geary Photography Geary
2014 E98 Daniel Wagner Mixed Media 2D wagner
2014 E97 Linda Sanchez Jewerly Sanchez
2014 E100 Joel Fremion Mixed Media 2D Fremion
2014 E185 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2014 E87 Edson & Anne Enriquez & Rutt Jewelry Enriquez
2014 E92 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2014 E164 Gabriela Horvat Jewelry Horvat
2014 E99 Andy Carter Wood carter
2014 E177 Laurette O'Neil Jewelry ONeil
2014 E77 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2014 E103 Joel & Karma Brokaw Wood brokaw
2014 E113 Jane Waxenfelter Ceramics Waxenfelter
2014 E174 Melissa Stiles Jewelry stiles
2014 E156 Matthew Smith Jewelry MattSmith
2014 E74 Heidi Farhenbacher Ceramics Fahrenbacher
2014 E12 Laurel & Michael Davern Jewelry LaurelDavern
2014 E170 Victoria Skirpa Jewelry skirpa
2014 E88 Rebecca Lowery Ceramics Lowrey
2014 E150 Allen Levy Painting Levy
2014 E3 Bob Green Photography bobgreen
2014 E117/118 College for Creative Studies Blacksmiths Metal ccs-blacksmith
2014 E188 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2014 E160 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2014 E155 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2014 E2 Kama Darr Jewelry KamaDarr
2014 E83/84/85 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2014 E176 David Yuan Painting yuan-david
2014 E114 Michael Smith Digital Art smith-michael
2014 E26 John Meszoros Drawing meszoros-john
2014 E144 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson-robin
2014 E6 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2014 E149 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2014 E132 Benjamin Bigelow Mixed Media 2D BenjaminBigelow
2014 E70 Hayley Nolte 2D Mixed Media nolte-haley
2014 E101 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2014 E102 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2014 E159 Mary Ann Frericks Jewelry frericks-mary-ann
2014 E178/179/180 Rommel Ricaurte Sculpture ricurte-romell
2014 E91 Mark Matthews Metal matthews-mark
2014 E10 Geri Geremia 2D Mixed Media geremia-geri
2014 E196 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2014 E199 Sean Brown Jewelry-Other brownsean
2014 E187 Bill Secunda Sculpture secundabill
2014 E153 Rick Loudermilk Painting loudermilkrick
2014 E152 Lisa Loudermilk Mixed Media 2D loudermilklisa
2014 E139 Michael Kifer Ceramic wall-piece
2014 E154 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2014 E76 Mary Johnston Painting johnston
2014 E79 Eric Sauvageau Metal Sauvageau1
2014 E1 Carol King Wood king
2014 E169 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2014 E186 Christiane & Oliver Hampel Jewelry hampel1
2014 E22 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2014 E157 Richard Helland Painting helland
2014 E158 David Frank Photography frank
2014 E78 George Raab Printmaking raab
2014 E136 Michael & Jane Lewis Mixed Media 2D lewis
2014 E106/108 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2014 E110/111 Chuck & Lauren Adams & Tietz Sculpture ChuckAdams
2014 E96 Royal Miree Sculpture miree
2014 E81 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2014 E71 Suro Kim Painting Kim
2014 E190 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2014 E73 John Russell Wood russell2
2014 E80 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2014 E133 Rebecca & Scott Bashara & MacDonald Jewelry macdonald
2014 E90 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2014 E89 Michelle Prahler Mixed Media 2D prahler
2014 E120 Helen Gotlib Drawing booth-192-helen-gotlib
2014 E123 Idelle Hammond-Sass Jewelry Sass
2014 E75 Sarah Stanton Jewelry booth-87-sarah-stanton
2014 E135 Kim Koch Jewelry koch
2014 E23 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2014 E20/21 Laura & Chris Junge & Jackson Painting booth-37-38-laura-junge-chris-jackson
2014 E145 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2014 E82 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2014 E147 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2014 E86 Patrick Meyer Metal booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2014 E115/116 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2014 E127 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2014 E94 Cathryn Martinez Jewelry booth-119-tom-cathryn-nowicki
2014 E146 Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2014 E151 Greg Roche Leather booth-57-greg-roche
2014 E105 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2014 E72 Marie Scarpa Jewelry booth-114-marie-scarpa
2014 E126 Gillian Kemper Painting / Printmaking booth-167-gillian-kemper
2014 E138 Jeff Condon Painting / Drawing condon1
2014 E142 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2014 E193/194 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2014 E16/18 Greg Johnson Ceramic booth-151-152-greg-johnson-donna-gilbert
2014 E129/130 Laurie & Bill Fowler & Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2014 E24/25 Jeremy Hansen Painting booth-53-54-jeremy-hansen
2014 E121/122 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2014 E200 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood booth-197-198-lance-vicki-munn
2014 E192 Toni & Jay Mann Ceramic booth-174-toni-jay-mann
2014 E131 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2014 E125 Diane Aronoff Mixed Media 2D booth-163-diane-aronoff1
2014 E67 Berry & Collette Davis & Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2014 E140 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2014 E141 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2014 E119 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2014 E68 Larry Humphrey Photography booth-33-larry-humphrey
2014 E66 Man-Wai Wu Painting booth-52-man-wai-wu
2014 E124 Jo & Billy Nelson 2D Mixed Media booth-162-jo-billy-nelson
2014 E143 Timothy Sullivan Ceramics booth-194-tim-sullivan
2014 E195 Kim Rhoney Painting g4rh2367
2014 E69 Harry Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2014 E134 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2014 E197/198 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2014 E64 Daniel Barry Painting booth-78-daniel-barry
2014 E173 Jaeryon Ha Drawing booth-49-jaeryon-ha
2014 E63 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2014 E191 Alison Fox Glass booth-141-alison-fox
2014 E112 U of M Organogenesis Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2014 E128 Marie DesJardins Jewelry desjardins1
2014 E137 Pedra Chaffers 2D Mixed Media booth-175-pedra-chaffers
2014 E189 Chris McCarthy Glass Mccarthy
Welcome!

“Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is a thriving community with an exciting and eclectic array of businesses, activities, and annual events. Most famous as one of the award-winning Ann Arbor Art Fairs (July 16-19, 2014) Visit our Art Fair [...]