Artists for 2018

Year Booth First Name Last Name Medium Image
2018 CH621 Maura Cronin Fiber Cronin
2018 Zhiyi Li Painting Zhiyi-Li
2018 Al Hubbard Mixed Media 3D Hubbard.-Al
2018 Diane Keller Fiber KellerDiane
2018 Diane Kline Mixed Media 2D Kline-Diane-1
2018 EU628 Haylee McFarland Painting McFarland
2018 CH605/CH607 Dave Pollot Painting Pollot
2018 CH507 Gail Grady Fiber Grady
2018 CH506 Todd Armstrong Glass Armstrong
2018 CH511 Kimberly Hodges Mixed Media 2D Hodges
2018 CH510 John Fortener Wood Fortener
2018 CH508 John Crutchfield Mixed Media 2D Crutchfield
2018 CH512 Dan Schulte Sculpture Schulte
2018 EU626/EU628 Candiss Cole-Footitt Cole-Footit-1
2018 CH625 Dar Schafer Mixed Media 2D Schafer
2018 CH627 Larry Sohn Photography Sohn
2018 SU833 Carmen Zajicek Mixed Media 3D Zajicek
2018 SU927 Anne Wooster Digital Art Wooster
2018 SU838 Bala Thiagarajan Painting baLA
2018 SU1221 Ted Simmering Painting Simmering
2018 SU1114/1116 Maria Reyes-Jones Painting Reyes-Jones
2018 SU1226 Agnes Rathonyi Mixed Media 2D Rathoyni
2018 SU1222 David Pelish Mixed Media 2D Pelish
2018 CH603 Richard James Nelson Printmaking Nelson-1
2018 SU1008 Ancizar Marin Sculpture Marin
2018 SU844 Barbara Marcus-McKenna Painting Marcus-Mckenna
2018 CH617 Duane Maktima Jewelry Maktima
2018 SU1224 Lori Lupe Pelish Painting Lupe-Pelish
2018 SU864/SU866 Ricky Lowe Mixed Media 2D Lowe
2018 EU620/EU622 Sunny Liang Photography Liang
2018 SU840 Maia Leisz Painting Leisz
2018 SU856 Todd Langley Photography Langley
2018 EU626 Jeremy Keller Ceramics Keller-J
2018 SU854 Tim Jarosz Digital Art Jarosz
2018 CH619 Karla Hoover Jewelry Hoover
2018 SU832 Daryl Harwood Mixed Media 3D Harwood
2018 SU894 Tate Hamilton Painting Hamilton
2018 SU1123/SU1125 Kenneth Halvorsen Painting Halvorsen
2018 SU846 Thomas Grubba Photography Grubba
2018 EU618 Julie Furgat Jewelry Furgat
2018 SU884 Bob Franzese Photography Franzese
2018 EU616 Pamela England Leather England
2018 SU904 Janina Ellis Painting Ellis
2018 EU630 JD Davison Jewelry Davison
2018 SU1022/SU1024 Timm Chapman Photography Chapman-1
2018 SU848 Winnie Chai Jewelry Chai
2018 SU834 George Bragg Metal BRagg
2018 SU836 Craig Brabson Photography Brabson
2018 SU1015 Debra Adelson Jewelry Adelson
2018 SU1113 Kathy Lochmann Mixed Media 3D lochman
2018 CH601 Randall Harden Painting Harden
2018 SU1225 Mary Sayre Painting sayrem
2018 SU841 Yvonne Stoklosa Glass stocklosa
2018 SU1119 Patty Tiry Jewelry tiry
2018 SU1216 R.L. Alexander Painting alexander
2018 SU930 Jie Zhou Painting zhou
2018 EU612 Guillermo Martinez Wood Martinez
2018 SU1129 Ronnie Phillips Mixed Media 2D phillips
2018 SU906 Diana Latourt Painting latourt
2018 CH505 Tristan Sopp Sculpture sopp
2018 SU940 Thomas Sanders Photography sanders
2018 SU1229 Ava Austin Jewlery avaaustin
2018 SU1214 Rose Giacherio Jewelry giacherio
2018 SU1109 Claudia Selene Painting Claudia
2018 SU912/SU914 Carlos Montanaro Jewelry Carlos
2018 SU1017 Romy & Clare Bies & Kissel Ceramics RomyClare
2018 SU916/SU918 Corey McNabb Painting McNabb
2018 SU870/SU872 Bonnie Shanas Sculpture Shanas
2018 SU852 Stephanie Brown Jewelry StephanieBrown
2018 SU1011/SU1013 Eugene Perry Sculpture perry
2018 SU908/SU910 Laura Wilder Printmaking/Paper Wilder4
2018 CH613/CH615 Michael Keith Wood KeithMichael
2018 SU1127 Jennie DeWitt Glass Haire
2018 SU925 Mary Kernahan Jewelry Kernahan
2018 SU1112 Steve Mitchell Jewlery MitchellSteve
2018 SU1121 Nancy Reid Carr Photography/ Jewelry Carr
2018 SU1040 Barbra Lager Jewelry LagerBarbra
2018 SU1220 Don Widmer Printmaking Widmer
2018 SU831 Bryan Yung Watercolor yungB
2018 SU1009 Kate Morgan Mixed Media 2D morganK
2018 SU938 Robin Lauersdorf Drawing LauersdorfR
2018 SU1106 Eric Sauvageu Metal EricSauvageau
2018 SU898 David Yuan Painting Yuan
2018 SU1110 Robert Standnycki Fiber Stadnycki
2018 SU923 Dean & Kerry Santini Leather Santini
2018 SU1214 Sylvester Robinson Leather RobinsonSylvester
2018 SU858 Joe Butts Mixed Media 3D Butts
2018 SU1217 Frederic Payet Painting Payet
2018 SU1117 Andre Maiwald Wood maiwald
2018 SU882 M. Carla Wright Painting Wright-M.-Carla
2018 SU946 Kyle Spears Photography SpearsKyle
2018 SU1218 Jack & Marian Forney Jewelry ForneyJack
2018 SU886 Brad Patterson Ceramics Patterson
2018 SU809 Wayne Trinklein Sculpture Trinklein
2018 SU862 Patti & Marc Monroe-Mohrenweiser Mixed Media 2D monroe-mohrenweiser
2018 SU896 Dan Sayre Metal Sayre
2018 SU1227 Karen Ambellan Jewelry KarenAmbellan
2018 SU926/SU928 Juan Pollock Metal Conlon1
2018 SU839 Courtney DeYoung Jewelry DeYoung
2018 SU878/SU880 Daniel & Frances Hedblom Metal hedblom
2018 SU837 Dan Barnes Mixed Media 3D DanBarnes
2018 SU1111 Raymond Mancini Mixed Media 2D mancini
2018 SU1016 Andy Carter Wood carter
2018 SU1108 Pui Cockman Mixed Media 2D PLCockman
2018 SU1030 Heidi Farhenbacher Ceramics Fahrenbacher
2018 SU829 Matthew Platz Photography platz_matthew
2018 SU1028 Joachim McMillan Painting mcmillan_joachim
2018 SU920 Princy Fears Fiber Fears
2018 EU602/EU604/EU606 Jason Pavalonis Photography pavalonis_jason
2018 SU944 Robin Kittleson Glass kittleson
2018 SU1223 John Eric Kara Wood karajohn
2018 SU934 Chelsea Bird Jewelry ChelseaBird
2018 EU634 Stan Goldberg Photography StanGoldberg
2018 EU624 Denise Fletcher Jewelry fletcher-denise
2018 SU835 Michel Plumail Jewelry plumial-michel
2018 SU936 Lisa Loudermilk Mixed Media 2D loudermilklisa
2018 SU922 Paul Fletcher Painting fletcher
2018 SU1032/SU1034 Mark Lewanski Glass lewanski
2018 SU1219 Carol King Wood king
2018 SU888/SU890 Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry zochke1
2018 SU932 Brian Miller Photography bmiller
2018 SU874 David Frank Photography frank
2018 SU1103 George Raab Printmaking raab
2018 SU1006 Michael & Jane Lewis Jewelry lewis
2018 EU644/EU646 Denise Karbassi Fiber Karbassi1
2018 EU636/EU638 Charles Adams Sculpture ChuckAdams
2018 SU876 Kristin Perkins Jewelry perkins
2018 SU803 Keith Lewis Jewelry keithlewis
2018 SU860 Mary Jane Erard Pastel erard2
2018 SU825 Kate Beck Fiber Beck2
2018 SU1105/SU1107 Adam & Sarah Spector Ceramic spector
2018 SU819 Scott MacDonald Jewelry macdonald
2018 SU892 Marvin & Michelle Shafer Jewelry/Metal shafer
2018 SU1115 Mira Raman 2D Mixed Media booth-55-mira-raman
2018 SU843 Jonathon Stopper Jewelry booth-51-jonathon-stopper
2018 SU942 Kathleen Kalinowski Pastel booth-84-kathleen-kalinowski
2018 SU813 Tom Laudenslager Ceramic booth-112-tom-christa-laudenslager
2018 SU1014 Scott Matyjaszck Photography booth-181-scott-matyjaszek
2018 EU608 Patrick Meyer Mixed Media 3D booth-103-105-patrick-meyer-bill-zerkle
2018 CH609/CH611 Michigan Silversmiths Guild Jewelry mary-kernahan1
2018 SU1026 Marvin Murphy Painting booth-27-marvin-murphy
2018 SU1007 Xavier Nuez Photography booth-182-xavier-nuez
2018 EU610 Erica Zap Jewelry booth-143-erica-zap
2018 SU950 Mark Wagar Glass booth-47-mark-wager
2018 SU919 Oscar Matos Linares Photography booth-145-oscar-matos-linares
2018 SU815/SU817 Brian Jensen Painting booth-177-brian-jensen
2018 SU1020 Laurie Fowler Bill Thelen 3D Mixed Media booth-121-122-laurie-fowler-bill-thelen
2018 SU1036/SU1038 Rosemary & Alan Bennett Ceramic booth-118-120-rosemary-alan-bennett
2018 SU801 Lance & Vicki Munn Wood Munn-2
2018 SU1018 Linda Chamberlain 2D Mixed Media chamberlain
2018 SU1002 Berry Davis Collette Fortin Glass BerryDavis
2018 SU952 Cheryl Ward 2D Mixed Media booth-62-cheryl-ward
2018 SU954/SU956 Steven Ward Painting booth-60-61-steven-ward
2018 SU1042 Daniel Lager Painting booth-113-daniel-b-lager
2018 SU821 Kim Rhoney Painting g4rh2367
2018 SU1012 Chuck Wimmer Digital Art wimmer1
2018 SU805/SU807 Nawal Motawi Ceramic booth-101-102-nawal-karim-motawi
2018 SU850 Chris Seeman Metal booth-77-chris-seeman
2018 SU8100 Harry & BJ Mackie Jewelry booth-83-harry-bj-mackie
2018 EU640 U of M BioArtography Photography booth-155-u-of-m-organogenisis
2018 SU1004 Pedra Chaffers 2D Mixed Media booth-175-pedra-chaffers
2018 SU827 Chris McCarthy Glass Mccarthy
Announcement: Welcome!

Although the event is still the third week in July Fair days have changed to Thursday through Sunday  Please join us for the 2018 Art Fair Thursday July 19 – Sunday July 22! “Diversity, Live it on South U.” Located on the south edge of the U of M campus, the South University Area is […]